We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Jeff Oster

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Your shiny new CD comes embraced in a high quality matte-finish Digipak, including a 16 page full color booklet!

    AND, for your immediate gratification, this includes an INSTANT download of all 10 sweet tracks in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly dream of... how cool is THIS?
    ships out within 3 days

      $10 USD or more 

    You own this  


  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Full Digital Discography Full Digital Discography

    Get all 24 Jeff Oster releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Timeless, Brothers - ** GRAMMY® Award Nominee ** Best New Age Album, America (12.24.85), From Darkness to Light, PROMISE, REACH, FLOW, Jeff Oster LIVE!, and 16 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $59.99 USD or more (25% OFF)

    You own this


This Place 05:24
Serengeti (free) 05:13
Violet 05:20
Tibet 05:08
On One Knee 03:58
Mumbai 05:54


released August 28, 2007

Jeff Oster – Flugelhorn, Trumpet, Loop Programming, Synthesizer

Keith Carlock - Drums

T. Bone Wolk – Electric Guitar, Bass

Philip Aaberg – Piano, Synthesizer

Michael Manring - Fretless Bass

Jan Pulsford - Logic Pro Keys, Beats and Programming

Samite - Vocals, Mbira

Patrick Gorman - Guitar

Eugene Friesen - Cello

Bryan Carrigan - Guitar, Sound Design

Derrik Jordan - Djembe, Cuica, Guiro

Melissa R. Kaplan – Vocals

Noah Wilding - Vocals

Will Ackerman - Guitar

Recorded by: Corin Nelsen, Bill Esses, Dexter Brown and Bryan Carrigan

Mixed by: Bruce Swedien

Additional mixing:Bryan Carrigan, Corin Nelsen and Jeff Oster

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering

Produced by Will Ackerman


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, BROTHERS (with Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton) was just nominated for Best New Age Album at the 64th Grammy® Awards.

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists who's music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account