by Jeff Oster

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $9.99 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    A WONDERFUL 4-Panel Digipak - Soon to be lost from the face of the Earth! Chock full of sweet music.

    Includes unlimited streaming of FLOW via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $10 USD or more 

    You own this  


  • Full Digital Discography Full Digital Discography

    Get all 23 Jeff Oster releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Brothers, America (12.24.85), From Darkness to Light, PROMISE, REACH, FLOW, Jeff Oster LIVE!, Ibiza Sunrise (Chris Coco Mix), and 15 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $59.23 USD or more (25% OFF)

    You own this


Arrival 05:19
FLOW 05:26
Free Ascent 04:24
Tenth Life 04:23


FLOW is a New Age music group – Will Ackerman, Fiona Joy, Lawrence Blatt and Jeff Oster.

In early 2015, Lawrence Blatt invited Fiona Joy and Jeff Oster to join him at Will Ackerman’s Imaginary Road Studios to create an album Inspired by the iconic Windham Hill ensembles.

Once recording began, it became clear that Will could be an essential part of this group as an artist as well as producer. When invited, Will was happy to join the others and FLOW was born. With Will and Tom Eaton producing, this group will surely capture the essence of today’s New Age music.

FLOW stands for Fiona Joy, Lawrence Blatt, Jeff Oster and Will Ackerman. Its a New Age group formed out of friendship and a history of working and playing together over eight years.


released October 6, 2017

Will Ackerman – Guitar
Fiona Joy – Piano, Vocals
Lawrence Blatt – Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Ukulele
Jeff Oster – Trumpet, Flugelhorn

Guest Artists:

Marc Shulman – Guitar
Tony Levin – Bass
Jeff Haynes – Percussion
Sam Bevan – Bass
Eugene Friesen – Cello
Tom Eaton – Guitar, Bass

All Songs Written By:
Will Ackerman, Fiona Joy,
Lawrence Blatt & Jeff Oster

Mixed & Mastered by:
Tom Eaton

Produced by:
Will Ackerman & Tom Eaton

Recorded at:
Imaginary Road Studios,
Windham County, VT


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, BROTHERS (with Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton) will be released on July 30, 2021.

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists working in ambient terrain. His music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account