We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Matt's Mood

from RELEASED by Jeff Oster



from RELEASED, released July 31, 2005
Written and arranged by Jeff Oster
Published by Retso Music (ASCAP)

Jeff Oster - Flugelhorn, Trumpet, Synthesizers,Percussion
Philip Aaberg - Synthesizer
Jeremy Mendicino - Guitar
Happy Rhodes - Vocals
Bryan Carrigan - Drum Programming
Lindsay, Caroline and Lauren Doyle - Themselves

Engineered by Bryan Carrigan
Mixed and edited by Bryan Carrigan, Will Ackerman and Jeff Oster


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, BROTHERS (with Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton) was just nominated for Best New Age Album at the 64th Grammy® Awards.

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists who's music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account