We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Surrender (feat. Diane Arkenstone)

from SURRENDER by Jeff Oster

supported by


from SURRENDER, released August 16, 2011
Music written by Jeff Oster and Bryan Carrigan
Lyrics by Jeff Oster

Published by Retso Music (ASCAP) and Peonies Music (BMI)

Jeff Oster - Flugelhorn, Synthesizers, Vocals

Bryan Carrigan - Drum Programming, Synthesizers, Sound Design

Diane Arkenstone - vocals

Engineer: Bryan Carrigan
Mixing: Bryan Carrigan

Produced by: Bryan Carrigan and Jeff Oster

© 2011 Retso Records
℗ 2011 Retso Records


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, BROTHERS (with Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton) was just nominated for Best New Age Album at the 64th Grammy® Awards.

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists who's music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account