from by FLOW



from PROMISE, released August 30, 2019
Will Ackerman -: guitar

Fiona Joy -piano and vocals

Jeff Oster - muted trumpet,

Lawrence Blatt - electric guitar

Tom Eaton - bass, keys, textural electric guitar

Jeff Haynes - percussion


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, REACH was released on 10.5.18

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists working in ambient terrain. His music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes, led by the silken sound of his horn.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account