We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Ibiza Sunrise

from next by Jeff Oster

supported by


Open your eyes...or, perhaps you didn't sleep at all...

The angelic voice of Melissa R. Kaplan fills your ears, as the sun comes up after a night of dance.

Take it ALL in...


from next, released April 14, 2015
Written and arranged by Jeff Oster
Arranged by Jeff Oster & Britt Thomas Brady
Vocal arrangements: Melissa R. Kaplan

Jeff Oster: Flugelhorn, Sound design
Tony Levin: Bass
Michael Manring: Fretless Bass
Carl Weingarten: Slide Guitar
Britt Thomas Brady: Fender Rhodes,
Synthesizer, Guitar, Loops & Beats
Tom Eaton: Synthesizer
Melissa R. Kaplan: Vocals

Engineered by Tom Eaton
Additional Engineering by Britt Thomas Brady and Melissa R. Kaplan

Produced by Will Ackerman, Tom Eaton and Jeff Oster

Mixed by Tom Eaton

Published by Retso Music (ASCAP)

© 2015 Jeff Oster


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, BROTHERS (with Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton) was just nominated for Best New Age Album at the 64th Grammy® Awards.

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists who's music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account