We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from RELEASED by Jeff Oster



from RELEASED, released July 31, 2005
Written by Jeff Oster and Philip Aaberg
Published by Retso Music (ASCAP) and Big Open Music (ASCAP)

Jeff Oster - Flugelhorn
Happy Rhodes - Vocals
Philip Aaberg - Synthesizers
Bryan Carrigan - Drum Programming and Percussion
Jeremy Mendicino - Guitar

Engineered by Bryan Carrigan
Mixed and edited by Bryan Carrigan, Will Ackerman and Jeff Oster
Additional mixing by Corin Nelsen


all rights reserved



Jeff Oster Alameda, California

Jeff's new album, BROTHERS (with Will Ackerman and Tom Eaton) was just nominated for Best New Age Album at the 64th Grammy® Awards.

He is one of the few trumpet/flugelhorn artists who's music will take you through chilled and dramatic soundscapes.

Five of his albums, "RELEASED", "TRUE", "SURRENDER" and "NEXT" and "REACH" have been voted as ZMR Album of the Year by broadcasters worldwide.
... more

contact / help

Contact Jeff Oster

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account